Lookin’ for some Blackberry luuurve

I’m the type that falls into obsession at first sight. It’s uncontrollable, irrational, and irritating, but one glance and it’s final: I.Have.To.Have.It.Now.Dear.God.Please.NOW

And that is, unfortunately, what happened the second I clapped eyes on the Blackberry Bold. Unforunate because it’s going to leave yours truly 300 dollars lighter at a time when I’m building my life up from ground zero. But what can I do? I even went in to get – what my Daddy calls – its little sister: the Curve.

Uh, no. Nothin’ doin’.

MusthaveBolddearGodpleaseNOW!!!

Buuuut that’s not going to happen. Two weeks. Less if I can talk my dad into (yet another) loan. Ugh.

6 Comments

Filed under Personal

6 responses to “Lookin’ for some Blackberry luuurve

  1. As a fellow gadget obsessor…. I understand.

    I WANT ONE TOO!! *Waaa*

  2. Ayesha

    OMG YOU MUST RESIST!!! IT IS A FITNA! xD

    on a side note, my mom recently saw a Blackberry commercial and she was like, “What do you think, Ayesha? Should I get a Blueberry?”

Leave a Reply

