RAT Answers and Exams

A while ago I posted the RAT test, and here are the answers.

1. prince 
2. dog
3. cold
4. glasses
5. club
6. boat
7. defense
8. black
9. pit
10. writer

I got 1, 2, 3, 6, 8, and 9. So what now? I’m 60% creative? Or creative 60% of the time? Hmm…

The four I had wrong were 4. Spot, 5. Maple, 7. Power, 10. Short. LOL. I know they don’t make sense, but I got them stuck in my head, and couldn’t work around them..

Anyways, I just got home from my PSYC290 exam. Less tiring than the PSYC323 exam. That one had 7 essays and by the end I felt like my fingers were going to be permanently cramped in the ‘holding a pencil’ position. I’d have much rather typed it out. Owie. One more left… MATH215 midterm tomorrow. And then I’m going to sleep through Eid. And wake up to two more exams at the end of December. *sniffle* 

Ps. Will’s leaving, again =( Tonight. Don’t tell him I said so, but I’m going to miss him. He makes me laugh… when he’s not being an annoying older brother. 

Ugh. This post is so dead. I’m about to fall flat on my face. I need sleep, coffee, and mathematical enlightenment, and in that order please…

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Matters, Personal, Psychology, Reflections

Leave a Reply

